Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor

Administration

Sæterfjellvegen 66, 7340 Oppdal. Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00. Fax: +47 72 40 04 01. info@mineraskifer.no
VD
Arnstein Sæteren
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 917 15 430
arnstein@mineraskifer.no
Ekonomichef
Stig Skårsmoen
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 909 43 581
stig@mineraskifer.no
Redovisningsschef
Randi Resell Sørheim
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Direktnr: +47 46 74 20 27
randi@mineraskifer.no
Redovisningsassistent
Jennie Olsson
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Direktnr: +47 45 39 09 41
jennie@mineraskifer.no

Försäljnings- och Marknadsavdelning

Sæterfjellvegen 66, 7340 Oppdal. Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00. Fax: +47 72 40 04 01. info@mineraskifer.no
Försäljnings-/marknadschef
Ane Gorset
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 905 65 611
ane@mineraskifer.no
Sekreterare
Marit Lindås Aagaard
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 932 27 708
marit@mineraskifer.no
Business Development Manager
Lise Ødgren
Mobil: +47 982 06 152
lise@mineraskifer.no
Projektkoordinator
Per Kjetil Holthe-Berg
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 480 40 520
pk@mineraskifer.no
Projektrådgivare
Arne Robert Skaslien
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 952 72 846
arne.robert@mineraskifer.no
Projektrådgivare
Terje Holstad
Mobil: +47 908 57 373
terje@mineraskifer.no
Konsult
Sivert H. Sæteren
Mobil: +47 901 01 353
sivert@mineraskifer.no
Kundrådgivare
Edle Nordheim
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 464 17 447
ordre@mineraskifer.no
Kundrådgivare
Ingrid Setrom Hesby
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 452 84 739
ordre@mineraskifer.no
Kundrådgivare
Anne Mari Andersen
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 407 60 991
ordre@mineraskifer.no

Oppdal

Sæterfjellvegen 66, 7340 OPPDAL. Telefon: +47 72 40 05 00. Fax: +47 72 40 05 01. info@mineraskifer.no
Avdelningschef
Håvard Sæteren
Telefon: +47 72 40 05 00
Mobil: +47 901 93 367
haavard@mineraskifer.no
Produktionsledare
Roger Øyamo Ekrann
Mobil: +47 412 28 773
roger@mineraskifer.no

Otta

Sliperigata 1, 2670 OTTA. Telefon: +47 61 23 69 00. Fax: +47 61 23 69 01. info@mineraskifer.no
Avdelningschef
Knut Fossum
Telefon: +47 61 23 69 07
Mobil: +47 952 72 845
knut@mineraskifer.no
Produktionsledare
Hans Ole Bjørnsgård
Telefon: +47 61 23 69 11
Mobil: +47 996 96 158
hans.ole@mineraskifer.no
  

Offerdal

Minera Skiffer AB, Odenskogsvägen 1, S-831 48 ÖSTERSUND. Telefon: +46 63 208 60. Fax: +46 63 216 47
VD
Per Göran Pettersson
Telefon: +46 63 208 60
Mobil: +46 70 202 33 04
pg.pettersson@mineraskiffer.se
Säljsansvarig Sverige
Anders Gullander
Mobil: +46 76 305 80 43
anders@mineraskiffer.se
Kundrådgivare
Gunnar Helmersson
Telefon: +46 63 208 61
Mobil: +46 70 570 06 60
gunnar@mineraskiffer.se
Produktionschef
Torbjörn Eriksson
Telefon: +46 63 208 63
Mobil: +46 70 570 12 33
torbjorn@mineraskiffer.se
Administration
Veronica Håkansson
Telefon: +46 640 730 29
Mobil: +46 70 280 46 45
veronica@mineraskiffer.se
 Teknisk chef
Karl-Johan Loorents
Mobil: +46 70 236 77 36
karl.johan@mineraskiffer.se